A week of "should do's"...

Sick of being sick? Yup, that's me!
My throat hurts like hell and I feel kind of dizzy...  But at least my stomach is better...Today anyway... Yesterday it hurt quite a bit... And I'm supposed to go back to work on Saturday! ''Wiiee''!
If I'm not feeling better by Wednesday I'm going to the doctor, cuase this is getting ridiculous!

Anywaaaaay! How are y'all doing? (No, I'm not from Tennessee, I just like saying y'all) ;)
This week I have so many ''should do's''...!
I should clean the apartment and finish packing...
I should call Tele2 and end my subscription of the home phone...
I should contact the school and tell them I won't be joining them this fall... :(
I should work on editing documents for Utkiken....
I should start moving things to the new place...
I should feel better so I can start at LFC...

....We'll there ya go... Just a few should do's for the week....
But as of right now, I'm gonna lie down again, My head is spinning...
Check back later!

Chao!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0