What I like about you

Okay, I know, I know, I still haven't posted the pic... But mind you, I never promised ;)
Sorry, it would just take such an effort from my side to do that right now..
Just blogging is an effort of its own, ey!

I got up at 3:45am this morning, yes - Y A W N ! !
And going by bike to work was also kind of ok. Felt like going down hill... Which I think it kind of is, cause going home today was murdering my legs! The wind didn't help either.

I was supposed to ''celebrate'' x-mas at Alex's place, but this damn infection in my gums really is taking it's toll on me... It's like it has weakened my entire body... I'm in paaaaaaaain :(
And I haven't had any solid food since yesterday. Hurts to chew. Talk about your crash diet.

TOTALLY nostalgic article thing at aftonbladet.se today! About ''x-mas present of the year'' over the last decade...or two!
and in 1997, I think it was... Remember the tamagotchi!?!?



I remember I had one shaped like a dog... I loved it! But at the same time, I remember I was angry with myself for not buying one like the one in the picture, a "normal" one... But the dog kept me busy... Feeding, walking, picking up poo, or the three dots with ''flies'' :P

Well, enough nostalgia for one day... I'm gonna get back to "What I like about you". I love Amanda Bynes. She's friggin' awesome! And so pretty... :)
And "Lauren" is so damn funny!! ...Not to mention how hot "Vince" is... Yuuumm.



Anyway, Merry Christmas bloggers!

"...and God bless us eeeeveryone", as Tiny Tim would've put it...!

Comments
Postat av: MALINHE - FOTOBLOGGEN

tack :)

2009-12-24 @ 18:21:51
URL: http://malinhee.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emmelist

har ni öppnat nå klappar än då?

2009-12-24 @ 20:46:17
URL: http://emmelist.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0