Insomnia.

I guess I won't get on the "Most active" list any time soon... No matter, no matter.
Last night I just could NOT fall asleep. I drove me NUTS!!! Eventually I gave up and started watching "What I like about you"... Better than staring at the ceiling... It looks the same... all the time... boooooring!

I think I fell asleep after 1am... which was kind of a drag since my alarm was set on 4:40am.
And when did I wake up this morning, you might ask? 4:30am... ANNOYING!!!
Today I hope sleeping will be easier. I didn't go to sleep after work... And I've been fighting falling asleep since about 3:30pm! I am exhausted, and will soon doze off!

I hung out with Anna this afternoon, it was very nice... I hoped to see the other Anna as well, but I just can't seem to get ahold of her :/
Do hope to see her before she returns to Montpellier...! I miss her!
I had a blast with Anna I though... Wanting to set me up with a relative of hers and all...
And I think we were the only two people talking at that café we went to... at least out loud... And we discussed sex quite open-ly :P It was HIlarious!

Anywhooo... Oh! I quit my membership at AC today... SUCKS! But I'm gonna join 24Seven when I've moved... They have a gym right around the corner from my new place. It will be perfect. And I kind of want to start boxing... or something... I need to hit things. Get rid of all that anger stirring inside me...That I mainly get from work, but still...!

I AM tired! So! Even though some people in the building decided to move in TODAY, and are still going at it, RIGHT outside my bedroom window.... It'll be fine. Thank the Lord for ear plugs!

Nighty!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0