I'm gonna have myself a very merry little x-mas...

...or not ?
Nope, not gonna celebrate x-mas this year either... Just doesn't mean anything to me anymore.
I wouldn't say no to a x-mas in the States though... that would've been awesome...!
I miss my relatives and friends... so much :(

SO!
There's snow in Malmö - can you beleive it?
You'd think they'd be at least a little bit prepared by it... since the weather people told us this days ago, but no. Icy streets everywhere, and no salt... I did see a tiny salt...spreader(?) drive around on the sidewalk though... Good place to start, dont'cha think?
Sarcastic? I think so!

Right now I'm chillin' by the TV, watching friends... season 10... so I'm almost done... Maybe I'll have another round of Tru Calling after that ? :) Weee!

Hmm... I'm also getting, a little... very little... maybe not... okay I'm not even close to getting ready for the move...
But there's still time... ! It's not until the 4th... But man, oh man, I can't wait until it's all done...!

I'm gonna get back to Chandler, Monica, Phoebe, Ross, Rachel and Joey now... later!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0