IKEA, this is comfortable...!

Hey hey,
How y'all bloggers doin' out there tonight ?

Right now I'm in my bed, watching The proposal, it's so friggin' HI-larious! :)))
Earlier today I went to Jysk, Ilva and IKEA with Anna and Patrick. I spent waaay too much money at IKEA...
But it was fun! Doesn't beat Ullared though... MAN, I wanna go back!



It's always fun to go to IKEA with friends! :)
Oh, and I bought some DELICIOUS Apple juice thinghy over there... Yumm!!
And now, dear friends, it's 4 days until I move! FOUR DAYS!!!
Please, do let them pass by quickly... PLEASE! I just want to get this over with, and actually settle in...!
BUT! Right now, I'm gonna get back to my move and chill some before bedtime...
10 hours at work tomorrow... "yaay".


Nighty!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0