I think my neighbour got drums for Christmas...

And I am NOT amused!!
...But! I am moving soon. I've almost packed everything. Basically just got the wardrobes left. That's the easy part :P

It's gonna be so nice to get out of this mess!!! My room is SUCH a mess right now... And I hate living like this...!
Pheew!

Anywho, D, L and A didn't make it in to hang out with me and Thomas today... So we got to spend some quality time just me and him. It was nice. I miss him. He left Malmö for Gothenburg. Smart move.
We went to a nice little café which had apparently been a solarium before... One that Thomas apparently had been to. :P

Other than that, I haven't done much at all this weekend, and I gotta tell you, it has been GREAT!!!
Now I gotta sleep cause my free days are over. I have to get up at 4:40 tomorrow... "yaay". Sense the sarcasm...!

nighty!


I HATE DRUMS!!!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0