Holy guacamole, what just happened??

I just viewed my statistics for this blogg... 17 readers yesterday! Hii all! Who are you nice people?
And more important, you like-y the blog...-ey? :)

It is now 12:40am... I am not the least bit tired!
Johan dropped by for a visit. He's also a train person. A very nice one too. And he has also been to Kenya. We like!

I don't know how well I have updated after my last move... probably not that great. Sorry.
But I live with a very nice couple right now... Will be moving on January 4th though. TO MY OWN FRIGGIN' PLACE! :D
Anyway, this couple are currently watching two adorable cats. Selma and Simson.
Selma was lying in bed while Johan and I were talking... and all of a sudden she starts... ''talking''... And I look at her, and repeat the noise she just made... And she did it again... I we just went on an on, like... hissing at each other!
Adorable, and kind of weird!
Too bad we didn't have a video camera... Johan also mentioned that it WAS too bad, and that we could cut out the cat, just to make me look like a total weirdo. Yah. Funny guy! :P

Anywhoo... I'm gonna watch a little more "What I like about you"... Aaaand hopefully be tired soon!
Nighty night again!

(yes, my breath still stink of garlic, so the boggy man WILL stay away).


HOW YOU LIKE THEM APPLES?
(sorry, REALLY, it's sooo stuck in my head!)

Comments
Postat av: Emmelist

ja jag ska betygsätta den sen när jag lärt mig lite om hur man gör. haha.

2009-12-27 @ 00:47:29
URL: http://emmelist.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ameneon

Jeg er en av de 17 :) FYI. :P

2010-01-03 @ 18:06:29

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0