awaiting x-mas...

F.Y.I "The prince ande me 2" sucks. Just so you know.

Hello everyone,
Getting into your x-mas spirit ?
I just had a cup of cocoa  (Kalvin chokladmjölk) with 4 pieces of orange flavoured chocolates (Romerska bågar), put it in the microwave 1 ½ minute, stirred around and topped with mini marshmallows... YUMM-MME! It was niiiiiice!

So! I'm about ready for bed.... Yes yes, I know... It's only 6.30pm... But I have to get up at 4am tomorrow... Gotta love work, right... :/

My uncle did bring me such a sweet x-mas present today though! A basket of all kinds of goodies! Brie cheese, aioli and a bunch of other stuff I have no clue what it is, but it looks great!! :) He's the best uncle ever! (And boss! I love working for him!) :)

Anywho, I'm gonna get back to whine about the pain in my gums... got a really bad infection... :(
I'll post a pic of the basket later. If I can remember it. :)

Nighty night. Merry Christmas to all, and to aaaaaall a good night!

Comments
Postat av: MALINHE - FOTOBLOGGEN!

önskar dig en god jul! :D

KRAMAR ÖNSKAR MALINHE |www.malinhee.blogg.se|

2009-12-23 @ 18:52:36
URL: http://malinhee.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emmelist

tack för ditt bidrag i tävlingen :D



vinnaren publiceras runt halv ett inatt.



lycka till!



å vad gör du annars ikväll?

2009-12-24 @ 00:20:48
URL: http://emmelist.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0