Suz & Dave's wedding was amazing!

Good morning sunshine!
Right now I'm at the Viking motel in the Danish village Solvang.
The wedding yesterday was amazing!!! I am so glad I made it out here... And seeing everyone again just felt wonderful!
I'm home!

Everyone says hi to everyone back home!

Suz looked beautiful!
Just the great misfortune of a fire that was on the other side of the hill...I huge cloud of smoke covered the sky and eventually it started raining ashes... And of course a helicopter flew by right when they were gonna say their vows...
Other than that - awesome!
And I do hope to get out to Ducor to Karol and Matt and also over to Karin and Joe's new place... Just gotta figure out some kind of transportation... which seems impossible if you don't have a driver's license or if you're under 21-25 years old...
So... I don't know anything at this point.

We're gonna hit the road soon and head back for LA, so I'll talk to y'all later!
Be safe!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0