Little house on the prairie sing and dance and then... More shopping!

Hello again!
I'm taking my time to update today's events as well before Dak and I are going to see the Mama Mia MUSICAL!!! :D
Melissa got us the tickets!!  It's gonna be so much fun!! :)

Dak, Mike Melissa and I went to Times Square in a limo this morning, and then we got to sit and watch one of the scenes from the show... It's mind blowing, just like Melissa said... The music and songs are fantastic!!!
I can not wait to see the musical!

At noon Dak, Mike, Kathryn (Melissas assistant) and I went back to TriBeCa...
Then I went to Chinatown/Soho to do some more shopping... I just walked alond Canal, and I just love all the shops there... And I spent probably 200 dollars... ''Wiiieee'' :)

Now I'm back in TriBeCa, and I'm exhausted... gonna change clothes soon an soon we'll be off to Mama Mia! :D
Tomorrow we're flying off to California!!! :D

Later! :D

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0