Little House on the Prairie press conference and Habitat for Humanity!

Yes!
Today will be exciting! We're soon off to a Little House on the Prairie press conference and then we're helping out Habitat for Humanity to build a house!! It's so awesome and I feel so honored to get to be a part of it! It's amazing! :)
After all that we'll go down to South Street Seaport... That's where I hung out with Marie last year... At pier 17 and around...
I sure need to do some shopping pronto!

We didn't really do anything yesterday! It was raining all day, so we just stayed in... it was nice though! :)
We're gonna leave soon, so I'd better get off this thing and get a move on... More soon!

Love,
Maddy

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0