Back in LA. Gone crazy at TARGET.

Hey everyone,
This will be a short update, Dak and I are on our way out! The weather is fantastic. I LOVE L.A!

Yesterday when we got back to L.A. we chilled most of the day...
Bruce and I took a trip down (his) memory lane, looking at pics from the Macahan era, it was so cool!
And it all sure looked like a lot of fun... Not to mention all the clothes... I'd do anything to get to dress up like that!
That was a lot of fun! :)

In the evening Dak and I went to TARGET, and I went crazy... I spent like 300 dollars... Not so much on clothes...
DVD's! 11 DVD's and E.R. season 1 and 2! (yaaay!!)
And sooooo many hair products! I love the Aussie brand... And then some make up. And a shirt, and 2 bras... and a razor and extra razor blades...
Aaaaaand then some cinnamon bagles, jam, creme cheese, juice, milk, Hershey's (spelling?) chocolate syrup (yumm!), mozarella sticks... I'm sure there was more, but I can't think of any at the moment...

Well, this is it for now, gotta get going!
Later peeps!

LOVE!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0