The new mall ENTRÉ in Malmö..

Evening folks!
Guess what !? I can feel my mouth again! Good feeling! :P

Anna and I went to Märkesoutlet earlier today! And after trying on several jackets I finally found a black Helly Hansen for 600:-! It's awesome!
Kind of wanted the baby blue Abacus one tho'.... I don't really care for baby blue, but that one was awesome! ;)
Oh well...!

Then we went to Entré! It felt like I was back in the states! Finally a real mall in Sweden!
...But I miss random stores... Entré is full of ordinary stores... Kind of boring... The only one that's a tad different is NewYorker and Mango... Didn't go to Mango though...
But this mall has a gym, a movie theatre and they're building a bowling alley! Me likey!
But I still think they should get a huge Abercrombie & Fitch... WITH the hot topless guys greeting you at the door...
...Let's just hope they have that in Copenhagen in the fall when they open there(!) :)

Anna had to work this afternoon.. Only for like 4 hours... But still... Feel kind of sorry for her! The weather is great today!
But when Anna comes home we're gonna go rent a bunch of movies and have a movie night with candy and Ben & Jerry's! :) Me likey likey! :)

Wow... in exactly one week I WILL BE in Kenya! It's amazing!!! :)
I drank the Dukoral today... (oral vaccine against cholera)... It says it's supposed to taste raspberry... My aaaaass! It's disgusting!  But so worth it! :)

I'm gonna go sit on the balcony for a while!
Later peeps!

MUAK!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0