Lovely afternoon in Gothenburg!

Counting the hours!!
I went to Gothenburg at 11:08 as planned... And the trip went very well!
... And then Thomas met me in Nordstan and we went to a place called slim food. I at AMAZING sushi, and Thomas had a sallad that just looked delicious!!
Veggie Heaven in Teaneck New Jersey still is  number one on my list, but Slim food has a safe 2nd place!
Kinda funny... Thomas asked for a Diet Coke, and they said ''Sorry, we just have healthy stuff here". Hehe :P

Then we walked around in Nordstan, and we played table hockey.... He won.... whatever! :P
It was so much fun though!

Then we bought an ice cream and sat down on a bench and enjoyed people spotting!
I bought Ben and Jerry's 'Wich... Gotta love it! :D
Thomas tried the new Magnum temptation... Hahaha, you should have seen the look on his face when he opened the box! The ice cream was pitiful!!!
naaweee

- THAT'S IT????

It was so nice to spend the afternoon with Thomas! I've missed him a lot!

Now I'm in the suburbs of Gothenburg, not exactly sure where... But I'm at my dad's brother-in-law's house... it's so nice!
And now I'm just counting the hours!!! :D

I don't know when I'll be able to update again... But until then!

Peace out!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0