KENYA here I come!!!

Hey guys,
Geez... Feels like I've spent most of the day in a bank...! I have, more or less!
But now I'm done with everything! I've packed everything... And I really don't know how I'm gonna be able to carry it all... It's gonna be a problem... But I'll just have to keep thinking positive...! :P~
It's SOOOO heavy!!!

So! Tomorrow at 11:08am I'll be on my way to Gothenburg! I'll arrive at 2:17pm, and my dad's brother-in-law will pick me up. Good, cause I'll need the assistance... :P
Then I'll hopefully be able to grab a coffee with Thomas! I met him today too... I miss you so much dude! Malmö isn't the same without you!

Then I'll be suffering from insomnia until around 2:30am... Cause that's the time I'll be going to the airport in Gothenburg... and at 6:20am I'll leave Sweden! :)
Headed for Amsterdam... Then I'll have 2 hours or so there... And then an 8 hour flight to Nairobi! :)
I'll arrive at 7:05pm and Mary's friend will pick me up and drive me to YMCA, where I have now made a reservation. It was enough to send an e-mail!

Then the plan is - so far - that I'll go to Shangilia early on Friday morning and drop off the clothes and spend time with the kids... And in the afternoon I'll go to the train station to buy my tickets for Mombasa, and the train will depart at 7pm.
Then I'll arrive in Mombasa at around 6am on Saturday.

The only thing planned out so far is the Dolphin Safari (I'm gonna swim with dolphins!!!!! ... I hope!) on Sunday... It's gonna be awesome either way! :)
...That's all I know for now... I haven't figured out how many days to spend in Mombasa and what to do while I'm there... But I'm really looking forward to meeting Gloria's sister Diana! It's gonna be awesome!

When I'm back in Nairobi later on though, I'll spend more time at Shangilia and I'll also go to Kiserian with Mary to visit her family! I can't wait! :)
I'm gonna look through the travel guide on the plane and figure out what I could do...
I've read about white water rafting, sky diving, horseback riding and sailing... Yaaaaaayyy! :D

Well peeps. I'm exhausted!
Anna won't be home until around midnight... and I'm struggling to stay awake til then... Don't know how that'll work out...!

Anyway, when I'm on the road I'll try to keep you guys updated as much as I can, but I don't know how much that will be!
But stay tuned! I'll be back! :)

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0