He's just not into you!

Evening folks!
How's it hangin'?

Anna and I just got back from the movies with Roy, Samir and Anna I!
We went to see ''He's just not into you''... And I still don't get the Swedish translation of that movie ''Dumpa honom''... Which means 'dump him' in English... Anyway...
Roy, Samir, Anna and I went to a Libanese restaurant called Ceder Café before the movie... And the food there was delicious!!! But the staff... Serioulsy? Have you heard of a thing called SMILE!? ...And actually be nice to your customers...?
We didn't care too much though. We were hungry and the food was good! And we had a blast!

I liked the movie too... It's cute!
And I still have like 6 movie tickets left to use... (got them from work). There are so many movies I want to see!

Anna and I had laundry day today! But the drying room didn't really work.. so when our time was up only like 10% of our clothes was actually dry!
And I had the brilliant idea to put up strings (the kind you use when you wrap a present) on the balcony... Really really pink...!

And the of course... The hot neighbour daddy came out on his balcony... and yeah... was a good laugh :P
But hey, at least most of it is dry now!

Oh, and I bought a zipper sweater today... 700 Sek! I still can't belive I did that, but I am so in love with this sweater!!
It's Adidas, that's why it's so expensive... But it's exactly what I've been looking for, and I just couldn't NOT buy it!
I blame Anna.. She's a bad influence... Cause later on she bought a skirt...!


Seriously! I do not know how I'm gonna be able to carry everything with me to Kenya... It's SOOOO much!
And the big hockey bag? 22 freakin' kilos!!
And then I have the big backpack... and then two other items as carry ons... I'm just trying to be positive here... REAL positive! ;)

I gotta go to bed!
Nighty night peeps!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0