Hello Amsterdam!

Greetings from Amsterdam! Ik ben in Amsterdam, jaaa! En ik wacht op mijn volgende vlucht, jaaaa! :)
When in Rome, right ? ;)

Seriously!
Waking up at 4am... NOT fun! .... Finally being on the road... AWESOME!
My flight leaves at 10:15am from Amsterdam... The boarding starts in an hour... I'm gonna go get a chai latte at Starbucks and then I'll be on my way to gate F...

I sat next to two women from Gothenburg... It was funny to listen to them talk!
"De va la gött mos... Den saken legger la der... Har'u hetta't eller?" (haha)

And when they were ordering drinks "yääs, a coffee och a cåca cååla lajjt, please" (yes, a coffee and a diet coke, please)...
The plane was full of elderly people... probably going to Mallorca or Lanzarote or something (charter ftw!)...

Okay, so I only have 5 minutes left of this insanely expensive internet access (6 euros for 30 minutes).. Just rob me, why don't 'cha!
I'm gonna go find my gate! See ya when I see ya!

Kwaheri Sana!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0