Greetings from Diani Beach, Kenya - Yes, I'm still alive!

Hey guys! Yes I am still alive!
Sorry about the late update! But internet access hasn't been top priority, really!
Still won't be able to show any pictures... It's uploading right now, but it's gonna take forever!

I'm writing a journal as I go, and I have A LOT to tell you! But I won't be able to write it all down right now. So unfortunately I'm gonna have to get back to you later!
But just letting y'all know I'm alive and I'm having the time of my life! And never wanna go back! :) Hey! I even got a job offer as an English teacher at an orphanage around Kisumu! Tell you more about that later!

Right now I'm in Diani beach, at Forty Thieves to be more exact... Tomorrow, I'm taking the train back to Nairobi!
Until next time people!

Take care!

Kwaheri!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0