Gone and gone!

It's out! Yeap, it's out!
But daaaaamn I was so afraid...! It wa just sooo creepy... I really do not like the dentist...
And the anesthetic syringe...(?) thing... it hurt so so so much! And right now it feels like I have vapo rub in my palate... YUCK!
The actual pulling out the tooth didn't hurt at all... But the sounds almost killed me! And I had my iPod plugged in my ears... But that didn't help much....
Now I'm just waiting to get the feeling back in my mouth, so I can eat and drink again...

Other than that, I'm gonna go to Alex's today and pick up the last of the clothes for Shangilia... And then I'm gonna go to Märkesoutlet to look at a new jacket...

Apparently April and May isn't the ideal time to go to Kenya if you want sunny weather... :P But I don't care... I just want to go back.... So badly! :)
And in one week I'll be on the plane to Nairobi! :) Yaayy!

I'm gonna go rest for a bit... I'll be back later!

MUAKS!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0