Disappointed.

Hey guys,
How are you doing?

I'm in Kristianstad right now, waiting to go back to Malmö...
The day started off with a drunk who could barely stand... But My co-worker and I did manage to get him off at Malmö C...
But... In Lund another guy started making trouble... He didn't have a ticket and not even a soap in his mouth could wash away his ugly language... So, after threatening him by calling the police, he finally got off...
Then in Eslöv I had to show another drunk the door... Only this was like a 16 year old girl... Alone and SOOO drunk!
Where are the parents? WHY is she ALONE at that hour? So drunk she can barely talk... How would she ever be able to defend herself if something happened? It's sick...!
The rest of the trip to Kristianstad was smooth sailing... And I hope the rest of the day will be as well...

Other than that...
This is my last day at work before I go to Kenya! You have no idea how wonderful that is! ;)
Tomorrow and Tuesday will be busy busy though! I have sooo much to deal with before I leave!

Well, I'll get back to you later!
Have a good one!

Chaoo! :)

Comments
Postat av: Anno

what whaaat? who says you're not good enough alone?! me kick that sorry ass! ohyeah. LAVLAV!! <3<3<3

2009-04-12 @ 12:08:45

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0