Wednesday, May 31, 2006 ~ Disneyland!

Hey hey people!

As you probably know by now, I went to Disneyland today.
I went with Elizabeth and Edward. And we met Elizabeth's friend Wendy and her 2 sons who work there, and they got us in for free. How nice is that?!

So, yeah... We got there at 8:30 this morning...(and for the record, we left at 10:20pm!!!)
So it's been a loooooong day at Disneyland! :)

We started off in the Fantasyland, which was very cute...and we worked our way through the parks... I went on some really cool rides!
There was one in particular... In the California Adventure Park... You were sort of flying over different parts of California. It was AMAZING!

And I went to this 3D thing "Honey, I shrank the audience" it was really cool!
Then I did some Indiana Jones thing, that was also awesome!
And a really cool flume-ride called Splash mountain. I didn't get soaked at least! :P

So, I've been on many rides today, and (I thought) there was ALOOOOOT of people there today... Wendy said there was about 40 000 people... And you had to wait about 25 mintes to every ride... And Wendy and Elizabeth kept saying that's nothing! :P~

Oh, the "Pirates of the caribbean" ride was closed, unfortunately....
And they're hosting the World premiere of "A dead man's chest" here at Disneyland in L.A. on July something....or in the end of June.... And Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, Kiera Knightley etc. will be there....and then they are going to re-open the ride on after the premiere...
But hey, that's just a big WOW, and wish I'd be there :P~

After we did that "flying over California" ride, we went for ice cream... I smelled it when we were going TO the ride, and yeah.. it smelled yumm!
Sooo, I got a 2 scoop Nestlé Toll House Cookie Swirl with hot fudge... And Y-U-M-M!!! I have a new favorite!
Cookie dough is amazing!!!

Hmm, I'm sure I've forgotten to tell you tons of stuff, but it's been such a long day and we've done so much, I'm so freakin' tired!!!

Oh! There is one ride in the California Adventure that I want to try next time... The Tower of Terror! Johan will hopefully join me... I didn't know they had it actually untill it was too late and the park had closed down....
I've seen the movie, and it is pretty cool! ;)

Anyway... I'm getting up at 9am tomorrow to go to Laguna Beach with Ed and Laila...
And yeah, as I said, I'm freakin' tired... sooo Nighty night!

Comments
Postat av: Sanna

Ha en bra kväll :)

2008-11-15 @ 16:14:31
URL: http://sannawiberg.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0