Tuesday, June 13, 2006 ~ NBC & Warner Brothers

hey hey!
Had a tour at NBC and another one at Warner Brothers today!
At NBC I got to see one of the sets for Days of Our Lives....they were filming in the other one :P
And I got to see Jay Leno's car...one of them ;) And I looked into the set for Jay Leno show...! He wasn't there though... but he was around :P~

We were supposed to go to ABC, but the guy cancelled last minute, so we went to Warner Bros instead! We went on the same VIP tour as yesterday...
Today it was with another guide and I got to see some new stuff! I saw the jungle from the episodes of E.R. when Dr. Carter was in Kongo! That was awesome!!! I saw many other places where they had filmed Third Watch... I even pointed some out to the guide, that she didn't know ;)
And I saw the spot they used as the doors to LAX where Hilary Duff got in to a cab in A Cinderella story :)
Oh, and did I tell you that we got to see a commercial shoot yesterday, when they were filming it...!
It was so... cheesy!!! :P haha
But it's been a fun day anyway... And I am, again, very very tired!! :P~
It hit me at 3pm today... YAWN! ;)

Well, I'm gonna go to bed now...another loooong day tomorrow, with an early start...
But on Thursday, I get to sleep in and chill! YAAAY :D
Later peeps...

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0