Thursday, June 15, 2006 ~ Relax > Original McDonald's > Over the hedge

Hello-loo!
Oh my WOW! Sleeping in this morning? I needed that real bad! Uh huh! :)
Okay, so I still woke up at 9am...but I could stay in the bed! Yay! I was home alone...and I didn't have ANYTHING to do! First time in two and a half weeks!
So I just stayed in bed, for about an hour...half asleep... then I got up.. Took a shower.. Had some cantaloupe for breakfast...watched "Raise your voice"... Packed my new bag...which now is full to the max by the way...and I still haven't packed everything.. Yaaay - ME!

Aaah well...
Daryl and Elizabeth got home at about 1:30 I think, and we went to the original McDonald's in Downey! It was neat. I wasn't hungry, but DAMN! Daryl sure was!
A big coke, (big to me anyway, don't know what size it was) french fries, one Big Mac and one Big n' tasty!
I tasted some of the chocolate shake that Elizabeth got, and it was good. Better than McDonald's in Sweden anyway...but NOTHING, I repeat - NOTHING! beats Hard Rock café's ;) Yum yum!

Then we went home and chilled...for quite some time..!
And tonight, at 8:05pm we went to see "Over the hedge". It was soooo cute. I really liked that one. Totally recommend it!
"Wanna help me find my nuts?" ...Tempting, ey ?
"We eat to live.... They live to eat!"

Anyway, I just got back, and yes, I am getting quite tired. It's hard, doing nothing!
And besides I'm getting up early tomorrow to go to Norco again, and go horseback riding at Melissa and Jonathan's house...!
Then I'm going to a baseball game with Suz in the evening! It'll be fun.

So...yup! nighty night folks!
Sleep tight!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0