Sunday, May 28, 2006 ~ Day one.

Hello Hello!
Well, I just got back from a car ride with Paul and Suz. We were supposed to go to Bed Bath and Beyond to get some stuff for Suz, if I'm not mistaking... But, they were closed.
We just went for a ride, it was really nice. We drove to Suz's dad's house. The view from there - AMAZING! Uh huh!

Anyway...
People started showing up at... I don't know what time...buuut around noon? Sure! :)
And well...I think there were about 15 people... and that means 15 new names to remember...sort of anyway... Didn't go to well... Someday I might learn? :)
It was really nice anyway, it was fun to meet everyone!

That went on for most of the day (and alot of picture taking by Elizabeth!) Hehe.
I'll upload the pictures on my computer and post them whenever I can.
Then when everyone had left except Suz.....aaaaaand... Grant? Ah heck, I might as well take up on Mike's idea and call him George.
Anyway... We went for a car ride, the weather today has been AMAZING! So it was a really nice ride! The neighborhoods here are soooooo cool!

Then we went to El Pollo Loco. It's like a chicken....fast food kinda thing ? Yeah, anyway, I ordered a Chicken wrap with spanish rice, guacamole aaand vegetables.
It was really nice, but it was so big!! I only ate half of it...! And when I got my cup, for drinks.. I asked the gang if they gave us the wrong ones..cause it said Small drink included in meal...
Buuuut, no... The small sized cups in the US...are about the size of the large cups in Sweden.

Anyway, the food was good. Didn't think it was too spicy at the time, but now I'm not feeling too well, but it'll pass, so no worries!
I'm going to bed real soon, I'm so whiped out!
Getting up early to go to the beach tomorrow with a BUNCH of people.
Suz will pick me up at 10am.
Soooo, I'd better go to bed :P~

Nighty night!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0