Saturday, June 17, 2006 ~ Bye bye Cali...

Hey people..
I never went to the beach today... Suz never called though, don't know what's up... but I just wouldn't do well on the beach today...!
I have been un-packing and re-packing all my stuff, and you won't believe how much more space I found...still not enough really...
Cause both bags are full to the MAX! I seriously don't know what I'll do if they are gonna search my bag at LAX...!
They will go through EVERYTHING and un-pack EVERYTHING...then I'm gonna have to do it all over again... freakin' hell, if they do it!
....But ey! Let's stay positive... :/

I woke up at around 9am this morning...And I was soooo incredibly tired! It was like I hadn't slept at all! But I got up... shower...get dressed...go eat a bunch of cantaloupe and honey dew - Yumm! :)

Then Elizabeth and I went to Target to get a sudoku book and more locks for my bag.

When we got home I started un-packing and re-packing...and re-packing...and re-packing...
It went pretty darn good...but as I said; full to the MAX!

Theeeeen... Heck I don't know what I have been up to today! I am so tired!! I have not been a fun company today! :P~

But I know Elizabeth's friend Holly came over cause she wanted to "look at the Swede" ;) Hehe.. Yeah, anyway, She was cool.
And after that Elizabeth and I were gonna go look for fridge poetry... but we didn't find any... And I decided to get Vern the turtle as well... cause he was just so cool...and the 5 dollars go to the children's hospital, so it was a nice gesture at the same time :P
And I got a pair of socks... I know I have a pair or two...somewhere... in the bag... and I am SO NOT going through it again... So I got a new pair ;)

Then I actually got everyone, except Elizabeth of course, to agree on that I was gonna take them out for dinner tonight...
I knew Elizabeth was gonna say flat out no no no and NO! So... I went to Mike..and he was all for it ;)
So we decided to go to Hometown Buffe again! Daryl had never been there...so it was nice for him aswell :P~

We went there and we didn't really have to wait in line which was nice...!
The cashier thought I was from Poland cause my ID looked Polish :P~

The food was really good! And for dessert I had some really really good cheese cake. I did not like that before, but THAT was yumm! ;)


Then we went to see Cars! I thought it was a cute movie, but I probably would've liked it more if I knew more about cars...like...saaaaay the Wantlands!? :P

Then..OMG!! There were SO many kids in that movie theatre...That just would not shut up!
This one kid behind us came up between the seats trying to talk to us, and then he would scream from the top of his lungs....along with the rest of them... :P

Then we got home a while ago...
But NOW! I'm gonna finish packing and go to BED! Yesssss....!
Sooo, Nighty Night!
Bye bye Cali, I've had a blast!

Love,

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0