Saturday, June 03, 2006 ~ Shopping at Kohl's.

Hello hellooo!

I just got back from Kohl's with Jan!
That place was really great!
I got a pair of converse (oooh yeah!) :) a really cool outfit, another pair of Levi's jeans, some presents to people backk home, and a few more tops... Very good shopping, yeah ;)
Aaaand I spent like $184 there... but I got ALOT for that!

Then we went to shoe city.. I was gonna look for the Reebok shoes for Johan, but they didn't have them.. They DID have more converse though... Soooo I bought another pair ;)
I found these really cool ones, and I wanted then sooo bad! But they didn't have my size :( *bummer* only sized for bigfoots :P

Then we went to a sandwich place and I got a chicken sandwich... which apparently had a very hot and spicy sauce!
But it was good.
Then I got a cookie... not a big one, but still, they managed to put 300 (!!!) calories in it! Oh! but it WAS free from trans fat :P~
It was really good, didn't eat all of it though... That sandwich was (to me) really big, even though I got the small size.. and I was really full... but still.. it was good...
Oh yeah, and they put waaaaaaay too much guacamole on the sandwich! yuck! :P

Anyway.. oh! guess what!? I am SO clever!! I got chocolate for Karin, Karol and Teri...and guess where I've had it for a week now ? In the freakin' trailer!!! Where it get to like 100 F during the day.... ooooh it is sooo good! :P

Today, it's REALLY hot here! It's about 89 F outside (I love it!)... (About 31 C) But it feels like so much more!! like closer to 40C! And I'm kidding! :P~

Oh well, I'm gonna go take care of my laundry, and then I'm gonna go pack...
Karin will come in an hour or so I think....and then we have about 4-5 hours to Visalia I think...
I'll update again when I can...
Until then, take care!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0