Saturday, June 03, 2006 ~ Going to Visalia

Hey hey! It's still June 3rd... at least for another 9 minutes...
But when I'm done with this post I'm sure it'll be the 4th :P

Anyway! I am in Visalia now.. it was sooo good to meet everyone again! It was quite a long trip out here, about 4 hours...
We did stop at an Italian restaurant on the way... I just got an apetiser cause I was still full of the canterlope (What the hell is that in Swedish!? It is so delicious!! The best melon I've ever had!) :P
Sooo I just got garlic bread...and yeah, my breath is really bad! :P~

Oh, Karin told me a joke today that Amos just looooves...
Something like this...

A guy had a snail in his house....and one day he opened the door and he threw it out...
2 years later it knocked on the door... it was the snail, and he said "What did you do that for??"

I just thought that was sooo cute!
And speaking of cute and the most adorable kid ever... Rosalind, omg, she's soooo sweet! And her voice is just so cute! Can't believe she's 3 already!!
I haven't met Amos yet, he was asleep when we got here...

And speaking of that I should do that too....
We're going to Teri tomorrow to chill by her pool, that will be nice! :)
Soooo, nighty night!

Comments
Postat av: Jennifer

Häftig blogg

2008-11-15 @ 16:06:02
URL: http://eiza.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0