Great tea!

There we go... Back home again. 
SO much people out! Glad I knew exactly what to get and where!
Bought like 10 liters of soy milk. Gotta stock up :) That's really great with soy milk... The expiry date is like 6 months from now!
And I just looove the chocolate flavored one! Yumm!

Speaking of chocolate! I also bought two new tea flavors today! Jamaican and Aztec spice Choco!
The Jamaican is very interesting and the choco is really nice as well! Just a tiny hint of chocolate flavor. Perfect!

I'm a bit bored at the moment really... And totally lacking energy... Kind of nice though...! Gotta save up for the rest of the week!
I'm gonna go call Alex, see if she's ready for Sunes jul :)

Later!


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0