Outfit for today

Okay, so... There are like tons of fashion blogs on the internet... Mainly girls posing in front of the mirror... Showing off ''The outfit of today''... 
I thought I would to the same thing today... But I can't really say this is a fashion statement...  People who know me all know I don't really look for the new Gucci, Prada, Chanel or whatever...  I just wear what I think look good.. And what is comfortable...
So! Here's today!
Mee
Let's see...
Black jacket: H&M, Malmö
Sweater: Carlings, Malmö
T-Shirt (not visible, but still): Some random store in New York
Pants: Garden State Plaza, New Jersey... Can't remember the name of the store.. But I got them in the men's section :)
Shoes: Chuck Taylors, of course! Got them in a random store in New York.

Also note the bag I'm holding! I went to Urban Outfitters today... Totally brought me back to the States.. Lovely!
I got three xmas presents... I have 2 more to go, and I'll have to figure those out tomorrow.. 
I'm gonna hang with Debbie tomorrow.. She'll just have to help me out! :)

It was a really nice day in Copenhagen actually... Of course, the one thing missing was K... Full of flashbacks... Considering I walked like the same route we did last week... Stopped by at Kongens Nytorv by the ice rink.. Just stood there for a while... Missing him. :)

Then I went to the café where Marie worked... Asked, in Swedish if Marie was working.. And the guy looked like one huge question mark... So I asked in English, ''Marie, is she working tonight?"
-''Ooooooh, I see, umm yeah, sure, just go there, around the corner, and yeah, there!''
I went... But couldn't see her, so I called her... She didn't pick up so I just started t head back to the Central station.. 
Then I got a text from her saying that she was at a stable, taking care of her horse, but she was gonna work during the night... 
So I'm not sure the guy understood what I was asking, even in English...!

Then I went to pick up the new uniform... And yeah... No more comments there...
Maybe I'll post a pic wearing it... Maybe... Just maybe! :P~

Then I've been working on the video and mic settings on my computer, to be able to talk properly with K and other people on MSN and Skype... But I have to say, I can't wait until I get a new lap top! 
I'm gonna get it after xmas... Don't know which one yet though...!

I've been writing down some new ideas for my book as well.. I'm gonna take some time this weekend to continue my writing... Would be nice to start the actual story and adventure... 
I can just focus on the beginning and end later on :P~

That's it for tonight!
I'm gonna go get ready for bed...!
Later!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0