Temptation island at work :P~

It's so nice to come home to an apartment and have someone here waiting!
Even though we're sitting in my living room at the moment, with our lap tops in our laps... Totally anti-social... But it's still nice :)


It's been one loooong day at work today... I'm getting so sick of it all to be honest... The conflicts above all...
And going to the office was not fun either :P~
This is what Jonas put up in the kitchen:
like it ?
And I just looooove Center... That's like my all time favorite candy... And soda pops, romerska bågar... Well, Swedish candy is the best :)
Anyway... Not at all tempting, huh? I didn't eat one bite! I'm so proud of myself!
I took a spoon of honey. Good choice! ;)

Tomorrow I'm gonna meet my other Annabanana! We're gonna go to this vegan restaurant in the afternoon. They have an amazing buffé! Awesome! :)

Now I'm gonna be social with my roomie :)
Later!


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0