Sick of being sick...

Like you wouldn't believe...!
But I haven't taken any Tylenol since yesterday... don't want to depend on them... But damn, I have an insane head ache right now... and think I should take one...!

When Anna came home yesterday she sat down in the sofa with her computer, and I'd been in my bed all day, with my computer... Totally anti social, I know...
And at around 11:30pm we agreed that we weren't tired (I had been sleeping most of the day, anyway!) and we decided to stay up late and watch a movie again! :)
And Anna came up with the great idea of watching Stephen King's IT...
DAMN IT I hate clowns! Sure it's not at all the scariest movie I've ever seen, but it still was disgusting! I hate clowns. I really do....!

Anna left earlier today to spend new years with her family... So I'm home alone and totally bored...
I did manage to go get my new phone today... But damn, it totally took all the energy I had left in my body... I've been lying on my bed half dead since I got home... But I do love my new phone :) Viewty the beauty.
Okay, so I gotta go, my head is killing me...
Stay healthy!

Peace!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0