Maybe I'll just un plug the damn thing!

Morning glorious,
Soo.. yesterday was ''fun''... I'm rather tired of Karlskrona right now... and where do I go tomorrow? Oh yes, Karlskrona, all the way. At least I don't have to go to Copenhagen or Helsingborg afterwards tomorrow...

Last night I stayed at work for like two hours hanging out with Ume and Linda, waiting for Debbie... Really nice... :)
Then I got home... chilled for a bit... Then I ended up calling Elizabeth in L.A.... We talked for about an hour, it was really nice! I've missed that! :)
When we hung up, I think it was like 3:30am.. But I still wasn't too tired... So I ended up calling Sahel and we also talked for about an hour :P~
Sooo, I think I went to sleep around 4:30am-ish.. Lovely...
And at 9:30 some jerk calls my home phone asking for ''Bosse''... I am so so so so sooooo tired of all the wrong callers!
It's been a while since a Swede called though.... Usually they're asking for Ali, Mohammed or who ever.  Gah!
Maybe I'll just un plug the damn thing again!

Right now I'm saving up energy to go to the store... Need to stuck up for the holidays...
It's just so incredibly nice to just... BE! Not do anything... Just relax... *Enjoying myself*

Just talked to Sandra though... Lovely! I've missed her like crazy!! And she's finally back from Stockholm! And we're gonna go for a coffee tomorrow before I start working.. :)

I get going...
Later!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0