Just morning...

Morning people!
It was so incredibly nice to sleep in today! No alarm... Lovely!
This is me right now: (Yes, I know my webcam sucks... Or internet connection for that matter... But still)
Moi
Just ate breakfast... Ordinary morning with Kellogg's Special K Red Berries with soy milk.. Mmmm! :)
Now I'm just chilling a bit... Listening to my awesome music... 
Actually! I just ordered the LG phone! I tried to order it last night but it just wouldn't let me... But anyways, now it's ordered! And I'll have it before xmas! Merry Christmas me :)

Today I'm gonna find the last of the xmas gifts... And most importantly meet Debbie, outside of work! It's a big deal! ;)
Now I'm gonna take a shower, then I'm gonna get going... 
I'll be back later!

Peace!


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0