I'm rolling around... Too full for my own good...!

Evening glorious!
I am so full, you wouldn't believe... 
Anno and I went to Vegegården today... We haven't been there in like 6 months! Long over due but that just made this visit extra wonderful!
It's one of the best vegan restaurants in the world. Veggie Heaven in Teaneck, NJ is also high on the list!

120 sek - All you can eat! And we really did!
It was awesome! We didn't even make room for dessert... The food was just too damn good!
I even took pictures, but right now it's way too big of an accomplishment to find the USB cord, get the camera and put the on my lap top... I can't move!

After dinner I followed Anna to the central station... and believe it or not, I walked home! Totally freezing, FREAKIN' cold! But so worth it! I felt a lot better when I came home!
I just wish I could find the energy to go to the gym. I could so use that right now... It'll probably be either tomorrow morning or tomorrow evening... 
I'm off to Ljungby tomorrow morning at 9:48... Gonna visit my grandparents. 

Daaaaaaaaaaamn I'm full!! If I could I would rewind this day and go back and not take a second turn...! :P~
It's still been a great day with Anno! And hey Antony! I even got Anno to strip a bit! Jealous, are ya? ;) Haaahahaha! Sucker! ;)

I really can't sit still any more, I gotta go do... something! Anything! Just not sit still!
Later!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0