Earthquake!

Yes, can you believe it? In teeny tiny Sweden...!
It happened sometime around 5-6am... I was asleep... But I woke up and could feel my bed was shaking! My first thought was that there's someone else in my apartment - Creepy!!
I just sat up and stared around the room, but I couldn't see anything... And I woke up so sudden so I couldn't think straight... But I told myself I had been dreaming or just imagining it... And went back to sleep...

But when I came to work a co-worker asked me if I felt the earthquake and my first thought was like ''So it WAS an earthquake after all!?" And I went online and it was like all over the newspapers!
Apparently the strongest one in a hundred years! And my first experience of it! :P~

A friend of mine was totally bummed out cause he had missed it... ''Damn it, I was sleeping, I missed the whole thing! I've always wanted to experience an earthquake!"
Crazy!!

Anyhow... Now I'm at work... I'm in Kristianstad... 40 minutes left on my break... Then I'm off to Copenhagen... and then back to Malmö... I'm so tired already!
It's gonna be nice to have two days off! I might even take off to Orrefors on Thursday... Haven't quite decided on that yet... I'll give them a call tomorrow to see if it's even possible!

Now I'm gonna chill in the couch for a bit.. Be back later!
Chao!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0