Another morning... With some hints of yesterday.

Yes, good morning again... 
So, yesterday I went downtown to find some xmas presents... Easier said than done, I might add... But now I'm done and it feels great...
When you're not really feeling the Christmas spirit, buying xmas presents (while being broke) isn't all that fun...!

But when I got home something happened! I actually cleaned my kitchen (looooong over due!). But it didn't end there! No, no, I continued to the living room... I'm not saying it's like Buckingham Palace kind of clean.. But I do see improvement! ;)
Feels nice actually!

When I was done cleaning my apartment I started to clean up in my computer! I still have lots to do... I'm clearing out my portable hard drive.. I think I put the same stuff like 3 times on there... Which means like 50 GB of useless stuff!

Oh, and I actually had the TV on yesterday.. It's been ages!!!  But I first watched an episode of E.R from the good old days when George Clooney and Noah Wyle were still in action. Good stuff!

Today I'm working from 4:22pm - 02:00am... That's gonna be interesting... 
Hopefully people stay at home, cause they're all too broke from xmas shopping, and the fact that the pay check isn't coming for another 4 days! Yes please, let it be a calm night... Please.
... I'll get back to you on that.

Well, I'm gonna keep on cleaning my portable hard drive now!
Hasta pronto!



Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0